Contact Us:
Art Kaliel - 760-613-6412
art.kaliel@gmail.com

 

 

 

Editing Member Directory

 

 

             Export to Excel
Out
Dir.
Out
Sides
E
d
i
t

Category

Chapter 

Name

Business Name

Phone

Email
Referral
Reward

Website URL

bizcard 150dpi

Video Blog URL
Edit/Delete Ad   Home Safety San Marcos Fritzi Gros-Daillon Household Guardians 858.224.2299 householdguardians@gmail.com www.householdguardians.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Bakery La Mesa Carl Zeitsen Eccentric International Chefs 619.562.0762 carloz@cox.net www.eccentricinternationalchefs.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Kitchen Products La Mesa Carlie Althof Cooking with Carlie Pampered Chef Indep. Consultant 619.952.4029 cookingwithcarlie@gmail.com www.pamperedchef.biz/carlie
Edit/Delete Ad   Dentist La Mesa Dr. Paul Van Horne Paul Van Horne DDS 619.463.5883 office@drvanhorne.com www.drvanhorne.com
Edit/Delete Ad  
Edit/Delete Ad   Home Services La Mesa Christine Pryor Christine's Cleaning Service 619.929.8748 pryorcleaningservice@gmail.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Real Estate San Marcos Lela Hankins Re/Max 760.591.0020 lela@lelasellssandiego.com www.lelaselllsandiego.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Fabricated Goods San Marcos Michelle Howard Michelle Creative Threads 760.734.4862
Edit/Delete Ad   Credit Repair La Mesa Randall Harrelson FES Credit Services 619.697.1549
Edit/Delete Ad   Auto Repair San Marcos Charlie Marabella Paradise Auto and Truck Center 760.471.7871 marabella.charles@yahoo.com www.paradiseautoandtruckcenter.net
Edit/Delete Ad   Wood Damage Repair Specialists La Mesa Maggie Mudd Best-Rate Repair 619.850.1031 mjmudd2004@gmail.com www.best-rate-repair.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Pet Sitting/House Sitting San Marcos Susi Hansen Your Pets Angel 760.807.4126 johnsmom91@yahoo.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Charity San Marcos David Knoll Helen Knoll Foundation 619.933.5320
Edit/Delete Ad   Printer La Mesa Roy Braaksma T-Bone Printing 619.334.2800 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJllASp8UJ8&feature=share&list=UUyURDrWx1RUHNUSwZ5OnK7g
Edit/Delete Ad   Websites San Marcos Stan Quinn Quinns Rapid Websites 760.724.0157 info@quinnsrapidwebsites.com www.quinnsrapidwebsites.com http://youtu.be/dK1Zmprr70A
Edit/Delete Ad   TFIBN Co-owner San Marcos Jane Kaliel TFIBN 760.809.3352
Edit/Delete Ad   H/VAC La Mesa Dave Johnson TC Air 619.277.6729
Edit/Delete Ad   Health & Wellness San Marcos Larry Horat Melaleuca,Inc. 858.349.4102 yourmelaman@gmail.com www.betterforyourfamily.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Health & Wellness Mary Hubbard 619.971.6686
Edit/Delete Ad   Voluntary Insurance Benefits Oceanside Thuy Mathiason AFLAC Independent Agent 818.804.8097 thuy-mathiasen@us.aflac.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Philosphy Solutions Escondido Celeste Kelley Ask Celeste 760.803.8523 713askceleste@gmail.com www.askceleste.info
Edit/Delete Ad   Health La Mesa Gayle Dudley H2OHealth4U 360.910.0239 gpdudley@gmail.com www.h2ohealth4u.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Handy Maam San M arcos Annette Jacobson I am HandyMaam 760.576.4430 iamhandymaam@gmail.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Investments Oceanside William J. Finnegan Double Diamond Financial 760.757.3554 bill@doublediamondfinancial.com www.doublediamondfinancial.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Real Estate Residential Oceanside JR Phillips The JR Phillips Real Estate Groups,Inc. 760.402.5321 jr@thejrphillipsgroup.com www.thejrphillipsgroup.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Credit Card Processing Oceanside Johanna Vaught Affinity 24 858.229.9270 atidallas@aol.com http://jvaught.a24rep.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Office Space La Mesa Lee Mench East County Business Center 619.933.5738 lee@eastcountybiz.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Plumbing San Marcos Kevin Post Pacific Drain & Plumbing 760.815.5600 kevin@pacificdrain.com www.pacificdrain.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Skin Care/Cosmetics La Mesa Jesslyn Ponce-Dick Mary Kay Cosmetics 619.838.4633 jponcedick@marykay.com www.marykay.com/jponce-dick
Edit/Delete Ad   Marketing La Mesa Chet Bruce San Diego Professional Journal 951.323.9830 chbruce@c4aba.us http;//sandiegoprofessionaljournal.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Travel San Marcos Dave Connors Jam Rock Travel 760.975.5953 mcdavecc@aol.com www.jamrocktravel.paycation.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Piano and Dance San Marcos Diane Felthous Diane Felthous Performing Arts 760.415.7547 dfelstar@cox.net
Edit/Delete Ad   Insurance San Marcos Ron Wilson 760.705.6553
Edit/Delete Ad   Garment Printer La Mesa Becky Rayburn BLT Shirts 619.319.7722 bltshirtsbeacky@gmail.com 619.319.7722
Edit/Delete Ad   Health Insurance Oceanside Gina Schiavoni Double Diamond Financial 619.972.1499 gina@doublediamondfinancial.com
Edit/Delete Ad   Barter System San Marcos Art Kaliel ITEX San Diego 760.613.6412 art.kaliel@itex.net http://www.itexinsandiego.com art_advertise_here_-521x275.jpg
Edit/Delete Ad   Real Estate Advisor La Mesa Bob Sanchez Linkpin Realty 619.277.6293 bobsanchezz@sbcglobal.net http://www.RobertAndTheresa.info bob_sanchez_realtor-520x556.jpg http://youtu.be/P8CyacG2i44
Edit/Delete Ad   Photography San Marcos David Knoll David M. Knoll, PPA Master Photographer 619.933.5320 ivyleaguephoto@cox.net http://ivyleaguephoto.com/ david_knoll_ppa_master_photographer_ivy_league_photography-521x291.jpg http://youtu.be/A-3Wmfn30Kg
Edit/Delete Ad   Pest Control La Mesa Jeff Crane Harbor Pest 619.584.8155 jeff@harborpest.com www.harborpest.com jeff_crane_harbor_pest_control-523x283.jpg
Edit/Delete Ad   Graphic Design San Marcos Ken Kostedt Kostedt Design & Marketing 619.212.2957 kostedt.design.marketing@gmail.com ken_kostedt_kostedt_design_and_marketing-519x292.jpg
Edit/Delete Ad   Notary San Marcos Michelle Regello M M Mobile Notaries 760.798.9666 michelle@mmmobilenotaries.com www.mmmobilenotaries.com michelle_m_regellow_m_m_mobile_notaries-512x286.jpg
Edit/Delete Ad   CPA /Taxes La Mesa Reuven I. Rubinson Reuven I. Rubinson 858.344.0864 RRubinson@RRubinsonCPA.com http://www.linkedin.com/in/rrubinsoncpa reuven_i_rubinson_cpa_mba_san_diego-526x565.jpg http://youtu.be/L7uJCgexww0
Edit/Delete Ad   Computer Repair San Marcos Richard Peat-Hanna CCN - Creata Computer Network 760.644.2006 rich@creataisi.com http://www.creataisi.com richard_peat-hanna_ccn_creata_computer_network-522x612.jpg http://youtu.be/n3cx8SY-2bg
Edit/Delete Ad   Computer Services La Mesa Robert Greenlee BGXI 619.646.0711 rgreenlee@gmail.com http://bgxi.com robert_greenlee_computer_repair_web_services-522x298.jpg
Edit/Delete Ad   Medicare,Employee Benefits San Marcos Ron Schaefer RBS Associates 760.290.1061 ron@rbsretirement.com www.rbsretirement.com ron_schaefer_rbs_associates_licensed_insurance_services-518x294.jpg http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8OHP1Ak2mEE&feature=share&list=UUyURDrWx1RUHNUSwZ5OnK7g
Edit/Delete Ad   Printer/Graphics San Marcos Scott Eytchison Etchings 760.310.6369 etchingsgraphics@cox.net http://www.etchingsgraphics.com/ scott_eytchison_etchings_graphic_services-523x300.jpg http://youtu.be/l96bwMrF6hY
Edit/Delete Ad   Magician San Marcos Terry Runyon Magic Innovations 760.443.3726 terry@magicinnovations.biz magicinnovations.biz terry_the_wizard_runyon_magic_entertainment-517x471.jpg http://youtu.be/D8s-G_Ykp9o

*